Personnel at Cowin – Your Construction Equipment Dealer

Atlanta

Todd Bennett

Rental Sales
678-634-8022
TBennett@nullcowin.com

Alan Wilbert

Rental Sales
404-216-2537
awilbert@nullcowin.com

Andrew Bell

Sales Representative
404-557-1978
abell@nullcowin.com

Birmingham

Grant Weed

Rental Sales
205-283-6936
gweed@nullcowin.com

Josh Bowden

Rental Sales
205-541-6481
jbowden@nullcowin.com

Bud Robinson

Crane Sales Manager
205-602-0487
brobinson@nullcowin.com

Scott Cox

Compact Equipment Specialist / Sales Rep
205-903-7612
scox@nullcowin.com

Brad Searcy

Sales Representative
205-368-4305
bsearcy@nullcowin.com

Terry Ward

Sales Representative
205-296-7587
tward@nullcowin.com

Tim Jenkins

Parts Sales Rep
205-915-4358
tjenkins@nullcowin.com

Todd Roberts

Parts Sales Rep
256-616-9727
troberts@nullcowin.com

Huntsville / Decatur

Chad Martin

Business Development Manager
Northern Territory
205-337-1844
cmartin@nullcowin.com

Justin Aaron

Rental Manager
205-913-3927
jaaron@nullcowin.com

John Youngblood

Rental Sales
205-960-3589
jyoungblood@nullcowin.com

Jay Rousey

Sales Representative
256-755-0247
jrousey@nullcowin.com

Terry Cantrell

Sales Representative
256-755-2842
tcantrell@nullcowin.com

Tim Jenkins

Parts Sales Rep
tjenkins@nullcowin.com
205-915-4358

Mobile

Jimmy Kearns

Rental Manager
251-591-9870
jkearns@nullcowin.com

William Woodson

Rental Sales
251-654-6843
wwoodson@nullcowin.com

Phillip Wyse

Rental Sales
251-776-4644
pwyse@nullcowin.com

Jason Brown

Sales Representative
251-725-2255
jbrown@nullcowin.com

John Flynn

Sales Representative
251-680-7622
jflynn@nullcowin.com

Luke Gardner

Parts Sales Rep
251-753-1556
lgardner@nullcowin.com

Montgomery

Justin Morgan

Business Development Manager
Southern Territory
334-782-5229
jmorgan@nullcowin.com

Cory Alverson

Rental Coordinator
334-320-1704
calverson@nullcowin.com

Don McLeod

Sales Representative
334-320-9520
dmcleod@nullcowin.com

Phillip Norton

Sales Representative
334-303-2522
pnorton@nullcowin.com

Len Riley

Parts Sales Rep
334-524-5655
lriley@nullcowin.com

Oxford

Brandon Brown

Rental Sales
256-312-7622
bbrown@nullcowin.com

Rick Davis

Sales Representative
205-531-4286
rddavis@nullcowin.com

Todd Roberts

Parts Sales Rep
256-616-9727
troberts@nullcowin.com

Pensacola

Daniel Lawrence

Rental Sales
(850) 572-8104
dlawrence@nullcowin.com

Jay Burford

Sales Representative
(850) 712-5064
jburford@nullcowin.com

Matt MacDonald

Rental Manager
850-377-8049
mmacdonald@nullcowin.com

Ben Cannington

Rental Sales
850-382-6372
bcannington@nullcowin.com

John Edwards

Governmental Sales Manager
850-685-7055
jedwards@nullcowin.com

Luke Gardner

Parts Sales Rep
251-753-1556
lgardner@nullcowin.com

Tuscaloosa

Alex Streetman

Rental Sales
205-368-5350
astreetman@nullcowin.com

Atlanta

Russ Huber

Vice President, Sales Manager
Georgia
rhuber@nullcowin.com

Mike Andrews

Product Support Manager
mandrews@nullcowin.com

Dale Clark

Parts Manager
dclark@nullcowin.com

Birmingham

James P. Cowin

President
jcowin@nullcowin.com

DeWayne Searcy

Vice President, Sales Administration &
Chief Information Officer
dlsearcy@nullcowin.com

Stephen Searcy

Vice President, Operations &
Product Support
ssearcy@nullcowin.com

George Tickle

Vice President, Administration
Treasurer
gtickle@nullcowin.com

Tim Gann

Vice President, General Sales Manager
tgann@nullcowin.com

Rod Drake

Vice President, Used Equipment
rdrake@nullcowin.com

Curtis Jackson

General Manager Rental
cjackson@nullcowin.com

Matt McGowan

Marketing Manager, Asst. Sales Mgr.
mmcgowan@nullcowin.com

Brantly Clay

Business Development Manager,
Product Support
bclay@nullcowin.com

Joe DeGrado

Product Support Manager
jdegrado@nullcowin.com

Jarred DeGrado

Warranty Manager
jadegrado@nullcowin.com

Tracey Drake

Finance
tdrake@nullcowin.com

Griffin Arnold

Inside Sales Support
garnold@nullcowin.com

Richard Brennan

Credit Manager
rbrennan@nullcowin.com

Ken Sirmons

Inside Sales Support
ksirmons@nullcowin.com

Natalie Bolton

Inside Sales Support
nbolton@nullcowin.com

Glen Neese

Used Equipment
gneese@nullcowin.com

Huntsville / Decatur

Jess McHugh

Product Support – Branch Manager
jmchugh@nullcowin.com

Mobile

Randy Rockwell

Vice President, Sales Manager
South AL, FL Panhandle & South MS
rrockwell@nullcowin.com

Jeff Beasley

Service Manager
jbeasley@nullcowin.com

Robin McKinney

Gulf Coast Parts Manager
rmckinney@nullcowin.com

Tommy Murphy

Assistant Parts Manager
tmurphy@nullcowin.com

Montgomery

Trent Davis

Product Support Manager
tdavis@nullcowin.com

Oxford

Joe DeGrado

Product Support Manager
jdegrado@nullcowin.com

Pensacola

Robin McKinney

Gulf Coast Parts Manager
rmckinney@nullcowin.com

Hugh Dobbs

Service Manager
hdobbs@nullcowin.com

Tuscaloosa

Matthew Sanders

Product Support Manager
205-848-4147
msanders@nullcowin.com